Search
Close this search box.

מפגשים חיים והרצאות במסגרת שיתופי הפעולה שלנו בפדרציה הבינלאומית IFPSM עם EIPM מפגש 3

בתאריך
10/11/2022

הקלטת המפגש למי שפיספס

מפגש מקוון חי פתוח לכולם, ההרצאות מתקיימות בשפה האנגלית.

Webinar: How Procurement is perceived by stakeholders

10 November

The statement

What’s the problem?

      • PROCUREMENT IS PERCEIVED AND MONITORED AS SAVING MACHINE

     

      • Procurement has historically emerged as a support function
      • Procurement is traditionally measured on the reduction of costs and risks
      • Procurement is confronted with market, technology and cost opportunities
      • Procurement needs to change what stakeholders expect from us
      • Procurement needs to re-format its relations with stakeholders

The intention of this webinar

EIPM believes that Procurement needs to:

      • Gauge how stakeholders perceive us
      • Change the perception by stakeholders
      • Take initiatives
      • Be disruptive
      • Monitor their perception of Procurement
      • Measure our value contribution

The synopsis of this webinar

The themes of this webinar are:

      • Surveying stakeholders’perceptions
      • Increasing mutual cognition
      • Improving stakeholders’satisfaction
      • Undertake disrupting endeavors
      • Fostering value-creating relationships
      • Monitoring our involvement by stakeholders
      • Measuring differently our contribution

Speaker

François Dousset – Professor at EIPM

François Dousset

François works as a consultant and trainer for Supply Management. He is specialised in Purchasing Techniques and methodology, with particular interest in market analysis, strategic positioning and cost and value management.
In addition to that, he trains and coaches teams in Negotiation, Leadership and to organisation and change management.
Part of his teaching and consulting activities is focused on the training programmes EIPM is running worldwide.

Schedule – 10/11/2022

Two sessions are planned on the same day, to allow participants from all over the world to join:

      • 10:00 Paris / 13:30 Mumbai / 16:00 Shanghai
      • 16:00 Paris / 08:00 Mexico City / 10:00 Washington / 11:00 Buenos Aires / 11:00 São Paulo

Format

Duration of the presentation is 40’ followed by 20’ Q&A (60 minutes in total).

Registration

Don’t miss this important webinar. Sign up below!

Participation is free-of-charge but, as the number of places is limited, registration is compulsory.

In the meantime, if you need more information, please contact info@eipm.org or +33 4 50 31 56 78.

SESSION 1 SESSION 2
11:00 TEL AVIV

REGISTER

17:00 TEL AVIV

REGISTER

תאריך
10/11/2022
בשעה:
11:00

This autumn 2022, three EIPM Professors will be conducting three free webinars that will focus on inherent and current topics of the Purchasing/Procurement professionals.

Do these topics appeal to you?

Great! You can book your e-seat in a few seconds by clicking on the webinars mentioned above and save the dates!

Depending on your location, you can choose between two-time slots: CE(S)T 10:00 AM & 4:00 PM

 

We hope to welcome many of you to these sessions!

With my very kind regards

Bernard Gracia

EIPM President

 

The European Institute of Purchasing Management, Bâtiment Mont-Blanc 2, 59, Rue Antoine Redier, Archamps – ArchParc, – 74160, France,

המחיר המקורי היה: ₪290.00.המחיר הנוכחי הוא: ₪0.00.

המלאי אזל

מפגשים חיים והרצאות במסגרת שיתופי הפעולה שלנו בפדרציה הבינלאומית IFPSM עם EIPM מפגש 3
דילוג לתוכן