מפגשים חיים והרצאות במסגרת שיתופי הפעולה שלנו בפדרציה הבינלאומית IFPSM עם EIPM

בתאריך
20/10/2022

המצגת והלינק להרצאה למי שפיספס…

Loader Loading...
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

מפגש מקוון חי פתוח לכולם, ההרצאות מתקיימות בשפה האנגלית.

Value Stream Mapping (VSM) has always been used as a good tool/method to understand the pain points of a particular process. It has gained even more prominence over the past few years as we live in a VUCA environment with higher risks.

In this webinar, we’ll cover :

    • What is Value Stream Mapping?
    • What are the different components of value steam?
    • What are the different steps in designing a value stream?
    • Some applications of VSM

The webinar will be presented by Manish Shanbhag, Professor at the EIPM.

Who should attend:

We target curious and ambitious procurement professionals – Category Managers and Buyers who are interested in getting a deeper knowledge about the value stream of their purchases.

Schedule – 20/10/2022

Two sessions are planned on the same day, to allow participants from all over the world to join:

  • 10:00 Paris / 13:30 Mumbai / 16:00 Shanghai
  • 16:00 Paris / 08:00 Mexico City / 10:00 Washington / 11:00 Buenos Aires / 11:00 São Paulo

Format

Duration of the presentation is 40’ followed by 20’ Q&A (60 minutes in total).

Speaker

Manish Shanbhag

Manish Shanbhag

Professor and Program Manager at EIPM

Manish Shanbhag has over 18 years of International experience in supply chain consulting in the retail sector, Sourcing / Procurement in the Energy (manufacturing), and Transport sectors. Manish has several years of experience in defining and managing Sourcing and Performance methodologies, tools, and key initiatives.

For the past years, Manish has been an EIPM Faculty member and EIPM India Director

Registration

Don’t miss this important webinar. Sign up below!

Participation is free-of-charge but, as the number of places is limited, registration is compulsory.

SESSION 1 SESSION 2
11:00 TEL AVIV

REGISTER

17:00 TEL AVIV

REGISTER

תאריך
20/10/2022
בשעה:
11:00

This autumn 2022, three EIPM Professors will be conducting three free webinars that will focus on inherent and current topics of the Purchasing/Procurement professionals.

Do these topics appeal to you?

Great! You can book your e-seat in a few seconds by clicking on the webinars mentioned above and save the dates!

Depending on your location, you can choose between two-time slots: CE(S)T 10:00 AM & 4:00 PM

 

We hope to welcome many of you to these sessions!

With my very kind regards

Bernard Gracia

EIPM President

 

The European Institute of Purchasing Management, Bâtiment Mont-Blanc 2, 59, Rue Antoine Redier, Archamps – ArchParc, – 74160, France,

0.00

המלאי אזל

שיתופי הפעולה שלנו עם הארגונים המקבילים בפדרציה IFPSM והפעם EIPM
דילוג לתוכן